I have just rec…

I have just received a letter that I have been juried into The Pastel Society of America.  I am very honored.  this is a goal I have set for myself and achieving it means alot to me.

We recently went to Jackson Hole for a week of art viewing and visiting the National Wildlife Art museum.  What a spectacular place.  The best of the best in wildlife art is there.  I am excited to get busy using the pictures I took while there for more paintings.  I photographed a Mother moose and baby,a beautiful Elk so close I couldn’t believe my luck, and beautiful scenery.  More later

Leave a Reply

